Award winning UNSW Education Focussed academics share video insights on their teaching

26 Apr 2021

Three UNSW academics announced as winners of 2020 Australian Awards for University Teaching (AAUT).

Associate Professor Adrienne Torda, Senior Lecturer Dr David Kellerman, and Senior Lecturer Dr Lynn Gribble are three Education Focussed academics who have each been awarded a Citation for outstanding achievements in university teaching at the 2020 Australian Awards for University Teaching (AAUT).

We recently interviewed them on campus, asking questions relating to their Citations, as well as how they envision higher education in the future. They responded with some really fascinating insights.

Watch the video interviews here.