Publishing schedule

Thank you for reading Inside UNSW in 2018! We'll be back in January 2019, so if you'd like to submit a story please get in contact. Our 2019 publishing schedule and content deadlines will be updated in the new year.

In the meantime, you can relive all 22 editions of Inside UNSW from 2018 below.

Happy Holidays!

N.B. This schedule is subject to change.

 

Edition

Publication date

Content deadline

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Friday, 9 March 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Thursday, 5 April 2018

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Wednesday, 26 April 2018

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Thursday, 5 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Thursday, 9 August 2018

Thursday, 2 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Friday, 6 September 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Friday, 21 September 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Friday, 5 October 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Thursday, 1 November 2018

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Thursday, 15 November 2018

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018

N/A