Publishing schedule

The publishing schedule and content deadlines for Inside UNSW in 2019 are below, with future dates to be added throughout the year. If you'd like to submit a story please get in contact

You can read all 22 editions of Inside UNSW from 2018 in our archive.

N.B. This schedule is subject to change.

 

Edition

Publication date

Content deadline

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Monday, 11 February 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Wednesday, 18 April 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Edition 12

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Edition 13

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Edition 14

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019